Please note that javascript is disabled in your browser constraining your browsing experience on this website!
Sprachauswahl
Language

Rippon Boswell Team

Detlef Maltzahn

Detlef Maltzahn

Managing Director and Proprietor
Publicly appointed and sworn in as an art auctioneer by the City of Wiesbaden
Publicly appointed and sworn in as an expert on antique carpets and textiles by the Wiesbaden Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Member of the Association of German Art Auctioneers (BDK – Bundesverband deutscher Kunstversteigerer)
d.maltzahn@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de

Anne Bell

Anne Bell

Executive Assistant
a.bell@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de

Carmen Peters

Carmen Peters

Customer Support, Accounting
c.peters@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de

Mathias Kohl

Mathias Kohl

Auctioneer’s Assistant
m.kohl@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de

Karin Haftstein

Karin Haftstein

Office Assistant, free-lance contributor
k.haftstein@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schneider

Professor Dr. Ulrich Schneider

Art Historian, Auctioneer
u.schneider@rippon-boswell-wiesbaden.de